The “This is Me” Meme …

Ummm, this is me …

… or at least as seen through the eyes of my blessed, little four-year old.

Apparently, I am an octopus with pink hair, giant blue eyes and I like to wear green and purple. 

Yeah … I’m hot.  Aren’t kids grand?

Anyway, ta to Rosie for tagging me for this hilarious meme … the owner of which is Tara over at Sticky Fingers.

If you want to take part here are the rules:

  • Ask your child – their age doesn’t matter – to draw a picture of you.
  • Post it on your blog.
  • Let’s call it the This is Me Meme
  • Err, that’s it.
  • Pass it on to your friends/enemies if you want to.

Then when you’ve done, go over to Tara’s post and add yours to the Linky so we can all laugh comment at the likeness.

I’m gonna tag the following …

Mum of 4

Gone Bananas

Run DMT

The Five F’s Blog

Softthistle

Lady Mama

Mari’s World

Now, go get now and get thee children drawing. Now, I say.

9 thoughts on “The “This is Me” Meme …

  1. Agh what is it with people sticking me with memes!! :P
    Only kidding, will be good blog fodder for the end of the week when the kids are off for half term. ;)

  2. LOL that is cool. I’ve been tagged with this dastardly meme too (and you’ve stolen one of my victims – serves me right for not shifting my arse I guess).

  3. You appear to have many arms and many legs. You also seem to have a tail (?). I would hate to ask my teens to draw me, I dread to think what would emerge! Probably just an artistic impression of a cash point machine…

Comments make me smile.

