Musical Monday … Starships

For this week’s Musical Monday, I’m playing Nicki Minaj’s latest called Starships … I went out on Saturday night with my sister-in-law, drank a little too much, danced my ass off, saw a super mullet and found out what the universal symbol for a vagina was.

Go me.

20120305-090903.jpg

Anyway, pump it up and enjoy …

I’m on the floor, floor
I love to dance
So give me more, more, ’til I can’t stand
Get on the floor, floor
Like it’s your last chance
If you want more, more
Then here I am

7 thoughts on “Musical Monday … Starships

  1. Dancing is wonderful exercise and fun. Glad y’all had an excellent time out. This song is new to me, but so loved it. Great get you up on your feet music! Keep on dancin’ the week away!

  2. My son likes Nicki Minaj, I can see why she is played at the bars, good dance music. Sounds like a fun Saturday evening!! You peeked my curiosity what is the universal sign?
    Have a great week :)

  3. Um uh I do want to know the universal symbol of vagina too. :) Please. send me on the finding trail please

    Glad you had a great time.

    Love the tune!

    Have a great week!

Comments make me smile.

