Musical Monday… Primadonna

Hello dhalings,

There’s so much to say about what I’ve been up to, but sadly I have such little time these days to sit down and tell all.

I mean, talking about me, me, ME is exhausting, y’all.  Maybe because I’m so exhausting and demanding.

I kid.

Now, what was it I saying about myself?

Heh.

Seriously, there’s a lot going on in my life that I will update here very soon, so please stay tuned.

Pleeeeeeeaaaassssssssssse.

In the meantime, I’m here with a new Musical Monday for y’all… it’s called Primadonna by Marina and the Diamonds.  Enjoy.

I wanna be adored…

7 thoughts on “Musical Monday… Primadonna

  1. Well welcome back girlfriend. Never heard this one, but it’s definitely different. The video almost looks like a home flick doesn’t it? Cool – okay give it to us little by little, but wanna here it all! Whatcha been up too girlfriend????? Have a rockin’ week.

  2. Rocking with this new-to-me song. It’s great dancing with you on Monday’s Music Moves Me. Thanks for joining us! ^.^

  3. Thx for your post, I really enjoy your blog. Long time lurker, first time commenter, you know the drill. I tried to share this one time before, I don’t think it posted correctly…hopefully it will this time!

Comments make me smile.

