Musical Monday… She’s Got Something

One of my favourite songs of the moment is from a Target advert that’s been on the telly of late. The advert itself is a loverly, romantic tale of two that just seems to go perfectly with the song. I was actually discussing said ad with one of my work colleagues. I really wanna know what happens next in this saga. And, she told me that she really wanted to know what the dude did exactly… hmmmm, whatcha think?

Cute clothes, cute song, cute couple, right?

Anyway, here’s the whole song … it’s called She’s Got Something by Greg Holden… enjoy y’all!

8 thoughts on “Musical Monday… She’s Got Something

  1. I didn’t know that was actually from a song. Go figure! lol I’m running in low gear lately! LOL Thanks for sharing! Guess ya learn something new everyday! hahaha Hope to see you next week to & bring a friend!

  2. Love, love, love Greg Holden! One of my new favorites too and he’s totally right up me and Allan’s alley. I’m sure Allan is learning how to play it already. ;-)

    “Get me back to NY. She’s got something I’m looking for…” I can relate to those lyrics…*sigh* :-D

  3. It’s great seeing you on the dance floor.

    This Target promo has yet to be aired in our area.

    Greg Holden is new-to-me, but certainly do appreciate the musical education. This one of my favorite things about freebie week on Monday’s Music Moves Me. I’m always learn something new.

    Thanks for sharing!

Comments make me smile.

